Track Brewing Bundle from Track Brewing Co - Mikkeller Webshop

Track Brewing Bundle

Track Brewing Bundle

Track Brewing Co




Latest thirst-quenchers from Track Brewing Co, UK! 

This bundle contains - 

  • 1x Exit Music - Double India Pale Ale hopped with Simcoe & Mosaic.

  • 1x Bluzon - Triple fruited imperial gose with blackberry, blueberry and raspberry. 

  • 1x Particles - India Pale Ale hopped with Simcoe, Mosaic Cryo and Amarillo. 

  • 1x Sunny Side Up - India Pale Ale hopped with Strata, Idaho 7 and El Dorado.

  • 1x Zuma - Pale Ale hopped with Citra. 

  • 1x Black Is Beautiful - Double Coffee Imperial Stout.

Brewed by Track Brewing Co. 

  • 11%
  • 440ml
  • UK